OPL Puppet Show

When: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, October, November, December on the third Monday until Mon May 18 2015 except Mon Jan 19 2015. Also includes Mon Sep 22 2014, Mon Jan 26 2015.
Monday, January 20, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, February 17, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, February 16, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm

The whole family is welcome to join us for a puppet play along with short stories, songs, and activities.

This is a monthly Monday evening storytime, 6:30-7:00 pm.

Registration is not required.

 

Contact: 
608-835-3656