Storytime

When: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri Jul 31 2015 except Fri Jul 03 2015.
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, July 24, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 10:00am to 10:30am

Storytime is a great place to build early literacy skills and for socialization. Join Ms. Kelly and Ms. Wendy for fun stories, puppets, songs, fingerplays, activities, and crafts!

For ages 1 - 6 but all children are welcome.

The same storytime is repeated on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday of that week. Choose which day works best for you!

Registration is not required.

Also, check out our monthly storytime programs: Bedtime Stories and Dads & Donuts!