Building Committee

Committee Members, Current

The following individuals have been appointed to the Library Building Committee by the Library Board:

Jenny Nelson, Library Board Member
Kyle Severson, Library Board Member
Amanda Peterson, Village Board Member
Jenna Jacobson, Village Board Member
John Bieno
John Bonsett-Veal
Amanda Heath
Brent Teske, Representative of Near North Main Street Neighborhood Association
Currently Vacant (1)

Contact Us

Community members are invited to share feedback with the building community members using our Building Committee Comment Form.   If you prefer, comments may also be provided to Jennifer Endres Way, Library Director, for distribution to the building committee.  She can be reached at or via 608-835-2322. 



Archive of Previous Years