Using Your Library

Circulation and Check-out

Get a Library Card
Loan Periods and Fines
Return & Renew Materials
LinkCat: Accessing your account and placing holds
Authorizing others to pick up your materials

Other Library Services

Reserve a Computer
Reserve the Sue Ames Meeting Room
Ask a Question by email webform
Suggest a Purchase

Closure Dates for 2014

Wednesday, January 1 – Closed for New Year's
Monday, May 26 – Closed for Memorial Day, observed
Friday, July 4 – Closed for Independence Day
Monday, September 1 – Closed for Labor Day
Thursday, September 25 - Closed 9-1 for Staff In-Service (Open 1-8 pm)
Wednesday, November 26 – Close at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 27 – Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 28 – Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Tuesday, December 23 - Close at 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 24 – Closed for Holiday
Thursday, December 25 – Closed for Holiday

Thursday, January 1, 2015 – Closed for New Year's Day