Using Your Library

Circulation and Check-out

Get a Library Card
Loan Periods and Fines
Return & Renew Materials
LinkCat: Accessing your account and placing holds
Authorizing others to pick up your materials

Other Library Services

Reserve a Computer
Reserve the Sue Ames Meeting Room
Ask a Question by email webform
Suggest a Purchase

Closure Dates for 2015

Thursday, January 1 – Closed for New Year's
Thursday, January 22 - Closed 9-1 for Staff In-Service (Open 1-8 pm)
Monday, May 25 – Closed for Memorial Day, observed
Friday, July 3 - Closed for Independence Day
Saturday, July 4 – Closed for Independence Day
Monday, September 7 – Closed for Labor Day
Wednesday, November 25 – Close at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 26 – Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, November 27 – Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, December 23 - Close at 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 24 – Closed for Holiday
Friday, December 25 – Closed for Holiday

Friday, January 1, 2016 – Closed for New Year's Day