Library Board

The Library Board meets the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 5:00 p.m. Please check the meeting agenda for the meeting location or contact the library. 

2021-2022 Library Board Members

Jenny Nelson, President
Carrie Santulli Schudda, Vice President
Laura Shtaida, Treasurer
Dr. Leslie Bergstrom, Secretary (School District Rep)
Carlene Bechen (Village Board Rep)
Coral Goplin

Contact Us

Community members are invited to share feedback with the Library Board by providing them to the Library Director at or 608-835-2322, or Oregon Public Library, 256 Brook St., Oregon, WI 53575.  Please contact Jennifer Way, Director, with questions. 

Additional Links

Oregon Public Library Board of Trustees Bylaws

Official Bylaws (Amended May 11, 2022)

Library Board Agendas and Minutes