Library Board

The Library Board meets the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 5:00 p.m. at the Library.

2021-2022 Library Board Members

Jenny Nelson, President
Carrie Santulli Schudda, Vice President
Laura Shtaida, Treasurer
Dr. Leslie Bergstrom, Secretary (School District Rep)
Carlene Bechen (Village Board Rep)
Coral Goplin
Kyle Severson

Additional Links

Oregon Public Library Board of Trustees Bylaws

Official Bylaws (Amended October 10, 2018)

Library Board Agendas and Minutes